The Bruel Witch Series

The Curse of the Bruel Coven

(The Bruel Witch Series Book 1)

When secrets from the past collide with the present, the consequences may be deadly.

Growing up in a small town in Louisiana, seventeen-year-old Vivienne Davenport's life is that of an ordinary teenager. At least, until the untimely death of her mother reveals a family secret. She's adopted . . . and her real mom is a witch.

The truth of her lineage only complicates Vivienne's life further. Buried deep within her family’s history of magic is a deadly curse that has plagued her family for generations.
When her birth mom disappears, Vivienne must tap into her suppressed powers in order to save her long-lost mother. And herself.

Can Vivienne become the witch she needs to be? Or will her newfound powers prove too much for her to handle? Only one thing is certain, Vivienne will soon learn that all magic has a price.

The Curse of the Bruel Coven, the first book in a new and exciting young adult fantasy series, is sure to cast a spell on you.






See what readers are saying!


The Curse of the Blood Legacy

(A Bruel Witch Prequel Novella)

A coven at risk. An unimaginable sacrifice. Delphine is at a crossroads, and she must choose now before it’s too late.

With a wedding just around the corner, Delphine Villere should be trying on dresses and tasting cakes. Instead, she’s researching a way to end an impending vampire attack on her coven.

For over a hundred years, Oliver has had a vendetta against the Bruel coven and he’s hellbent on getting his revenge.

After a devastating blow to the coven, Delphine uncovers a spell that can help prevent another attack, but it comes at a steep price: her life. Forced to choose between saving her coven and sacrificing herself, there’s only one thing left for Delphine to do.

Availble for purchase on Amazon and Free with Kindle Unlimited!